The Board of Directors is the primary group which makes the decisions about the Wagga Wagga Country Club.

If you have any queries, concerns or suggestions on improving on the Club, please do not hesitate to contact either the Club Secretary Manager John Turner or the President Tom Curtis on (02) 6922  6444 or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

Directors President Tom Curtis
  Vice Presidents Peter Lord & Jeff McNair
  Treasurer Cole Levy
  Captain Brian Harris
  Directors Geoff McGilvray, Des Carmody & Pat Ingram
Administration Club Secretary Manager John Turner
  Operations Manager Andrew Dunstall
  Office Administration Lindy Rose
Greens Course Superintendent Brenton Morey
   Greens Staff Dean Hoare, Kyle Tuckett & Charlie Metcalfe
Women's Committee President Rayma Kemmis
  Secretary Lyn Stewart
  Captain Gemma Bromham
  Treasurer Catharine Pike
  Committee Pat Booth, Sally Short, Michelle Morrison, Ros Hamilton & Julie Jones
Veterans' Committee President Ken Child
  Vice President Guy McAlister
  Secretary John Ristivojevic
  Treasurer John Stewart
  Committee David Carroll, Dennis Lawson, Ian Watson, Judy Wood, Merv Marsh & Judy Curtis